My first English post

Yes, I also want to post in English. As it’s not my native language and I still haven’t practiced enough, I may occur in some ridiculous errors in my write. But I will try to fix it. As well as the Portuguese part of the blog, the English will also serve as practice.

In the future I may try to post in German, but this is still in the far future.

I will write different things in English and Portuguese, depending on the subject, my mood, etc. Well, let’s see how it will go.

2 thoughts on “My first English post

  1. This is a wonderful way to practice you language skills; to be able to express yourself properly in a different language is pretty challenging but also rewarding. I’m looking forward to see your evolution on this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

